Meadows Shopping CentreMeadows Shopping Centre

Guest Retailers at The Meadows

Guest Retailers at The Meadows

Guest retailers joining us over the next few months include:

Brooklyn Baby

Traditional comfortable clothes for the newest generation. Designed to make getting dressed fun and exciting! Brooklyn’s Baby Clothing know that a good outfit can make the whole day better and hope that their adorable clothes helps start the day with a smile. Quality boys and girls clothing, reasonably priced.

You can find Brooklyn Baby in the mall by Millie’s Cookies on:

  • Every Friday, Saturday and Sunday until further notice.

www.brooklynsbabyclothes.co.uk

faith@brooklynsbabyclothes.co.uk

www.facebook.com/brooklynsbabyclothes

Lucy & Will

A selection of beautiful ponchos, shawls, scarves and hand-made basket bags for all occasions.

The Lucy & Will stand will be in the mall on:

  • Monday 24th February – Sunday 8th March
  • Thursday 21st March – Saturday 14th March
  • Thursday 19th March – Saturday 21st March
  • Monday 23rd March – Tuesday 7th April
  • Thursday 23rd April – Saturday 25th April
  • Monday 27th April – Sunday 10th May
  • Thursday 4th June – Saturday 6th June
  • Thursday 18th June – Saturday 20th June
  • Monday 22nd June – Sunday 28th June

Splash of Ice Jewellery

Beautiful, timeless, handmade silver jewellery. Bespoke pieces designed and made with quality in mind. If you are looking for a custom piece of silver jewellery then by sure to stop by the Splash of Ice stand and have a chat with owner Rachel.

Splash of Ice will be in the mall on:

  • Monday 3rd February – Sunday 16th February
  • Monday 9th March – Sunday 22nd March
  • Monday 6th April – Sunday 19th April
  • Monday 25th May – Sunday 7th June
  • Monday 29th June – Sunday 12th July

www.splashofice.net

https://en-gb.facebook.com/SplashOIce/

Emily-Louise Bespoke Artificial Flowers.

Specialists in all silk flower designs.

The Emily-Louise stand will be in the mall on:

  • Thursday 13th February - Saturday 15th February
  • Friday 6th March - Sunday 8th March

https://en-gb.facebook.com/emilylouflowers

https://www.instagram.com/emlouflowers/

 

Return to News archive